Paths to Literacy

for students who are blind or visually impaired

Preparation of Assistive Technology for a Successful School Year

Create a successful start of the school year for your students with visual impairment. Learn tips and strategies on the preparation of assistive technology (AT), including how students may access instructional/classroom materials or use AT throughout the school day. View sample forms and checklists, and customize them for use with your students.
 

When:  

4:00-5:00 p.m. Eastern
3:00-4:00 p.m. Central 
2:00-3:00 p.m. Mountain
1:00-2:00 p.m. Pacific
 
Registration button
 

Event Date: 

Sep 06, 2018